top of page

Get in touch...

Got a question for us? Send a message to and we'll get back to you.

                         Find us on:            @kclwms -

                                                         KCL Wilderness Medicine Society - 


  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Training Officers           Jack Galsworthy
Advisers                         James Carr
                                         Jon Urquidi Ferreira
                                         William Calkin

For training course enquiries:

Past Committee Members
bottom of page